top of page

Kraczkowsky Reigns as 2019 Club Champ

Bruce Kraczkowsky

Blue Fox Run Men's Club held its annual Club Championship on July 20 & 21. Considering the extreme heat and humidity that weekend, all participants should be congratulated!

In the Championship Flight, Bruce Kraczkowsky was able to overcome a 2-shot deficit leading into the 3rd and final round to take the title by defeating Mick Robberds in a one hole playoff. This was Kraczkowsky's 2nd club championship at Blue Fox Run. His winning score for the three rounds (round 1 on Saturday, rounds 2 & 3 on Sunday) was 225 / 9 over par total (74/74/77). Rounding out the top six were: 3rd place - Matt Easdon at 227, with 3 participants tied for 4th place at 235: Tom Scarrozzo, Mike Clark, and Will Lorenz.

In the B Flight, Nick Correa finished as the champion after 2 rounds at 138 (-6 net). Nick won by a match of cards over Barney Light and Jim Lehmann also at 138.

The C Flight (and overall net Champ) was won by Frank Chaves at 135 (-9 net). Frank was closely followed by Chip Lawrence (137), and 3 tied for 3rd place: Barry Wilson, Dan Clark, and Jeff Vincent all at 138.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page